One Way

Rentals


Need to drop your trailer off at your destination?

We do one way rentals between all participating branches throughout South Africa.




Kay Strydom
t.   071 681 9049
e.  strydomkay1@gmail.com
 Email Carl
Trading Hours (One Way Rentals)
Mondays to Saturdays 08h00 to 16h30
No bookings can be outside these hours

Contact all other branches for their specific trading hours.

Should you be unable to get hold of Kay Strydom  at our central bookings number during  the office hours as indicated above, you can then either send her an e-mail or  contact the designated branch in the  Blue shaded column on the right .



For one way rentals outside the above hours please send an e-mail to:
carel@natrail.co.za
gert@natrail.co.za
kobus@natrail.co.za


Friendly reminder:

  • One way rentals operate on a pre-booked basis only.
  • This service is in high demand. Please book well in advance.
  • Certain trailer models are not used on one-way routes.
  • One way rentals will only be applicable and allowed for over distances in excess of 200 kilometer.
  • One way rentals can only be confirmed once payment for the rental was made and acknowledged by the Branch by where the trailer will be collected from. All bookings to be in written format. No telephonic bookings will be allowed.



Documents to Bring Along 

Return Rentals

Simple, no-fuss trailer rentals.
Hook it up and bring it back.

Alberton
46 Padstow Street, Alberton
073 578 8422 / 011 869 0239
Don@natrail.co.za

Ballito
3 Old Main Road, Umhlali, Ballito
032 947 1433 / 076 087 2332
Ballito@natrail.co.za

Benoni
High Road 49, Brentwood Park, Benoni
072 658 5422 / 011 963 0151
Deon@natrail.co.za

Boksburg North
18 Rietfontein Rd, Boksburg North
082 496 1223 / 011 917 0742
brian@natrail.co.za

Bredasdorp
Kerkstraat 46, Bredasdorp, 7280
082 567 5954 / 082 773 4554
willie@natrail.co.za

Cape Town - Plumstead
2 Melville road, Plumstead
021 761 1450 / 071 877 5411
Nicsaker@gmail.com

Durban (Pine Town)
131 Crompton Street, Pine Town, Durban
084 5064 767
Sandy@natrail.co.za

Edenvale
Cor Main and Edendale Rds, Eastleigh, Edenvale
072 658 5422 / 011 609 6624
Deon@natrail.co.za

Fourways
102 Cedar Road, Chartwell, Fourways
060 507 9285
basil@natrail.co.za

Elsburg
Cor Voortrekker & Brug Streets Elsburg
072 658 5422 / 011 827 2010
Deon@natrail.co.za

Germiston
Cor Barbara and Pretoria Rd, Marlands, Germiston
082 496 1223 / 011 822 5771
brian@natrail.co.za

Hazyview
C`est Grande Farm on R40 ,15 km from Hazyview to Witriver.
076 343 9180
agnesia@natrail.co.za

Johannesburg
20 Johannesburg Rd, Lyndhurst , Johannesburg
011 885 2930 / 083 382 9580
kobus@natrail.co.za

Johannesburg
Cor Turf Club & High Rd Turffontein, johannesburg
072 658 5422 / 011 683 2864
Deon@natrail.co.za

Kathu
14 Kromhout Street, Kathu, Northern Cape
079 749 2087 / 083 258 5900 / 079 749 2087
Elana@natrail.co.za

Kempton Park
Cor the R25 and de Wiekus Street, Birchleigh, Kempton Park
083 382 9580 / 011 393 5539
kobus@natrail.co.za

Kempton Park
64 Dann Road, Glen Marais, Kempton Park
082 496 1223 / 011 975 3514
brian@natrail.co.za

Knysna
34 Boswerker Street, Knysna
076 858 3596
Cornelis@natrail.co.za

Kroonstad
Cor of Oranje and Kerk street, Kroonstad, Free state
076 991 7598 / 076 530 8447
Betsie@natrail.co.za

Kuruman
11 Kalahari Street, Kuruman.
083 254 3120
Louw@natrail.co.za

Cape Town
40 Aerial road, Sandrift, Milnerton, Westerncape
071 877 5411
nick@natrail.co.za

Montaqu
6 Long Street, Montagu.
082 800 8392
abrie@natrail.co.za

Nelspruit
1 Silva Street, Nelspruit
083 626 7799
Lazarus@natrail.co.za

Pretoria
h/v Lynnwoodweg en Shield Rylaan, Pretoria
083 700 4015 / 012 807 3246
Carel@natrail.co.za

Pretoria
427 Botha Ave Lyttelton , Centurion, Pretoria
083 382 9580 / 012 644 1043
kobus@natrail.co.za

Pretoria
25 Hans Strydom Rd Waterkloof, Pretoria
012 347 7543 / 083 230 0733
Gert@natrail.co.za

Pretoria
706 Church street, Proclamation Hill, Pretoria West
082 574 7296 / 012 386 5060
sandra@natrail.co.za

Queenstown
Shell Ultra city, Cathcart road, Queenstown
082 789 4373 / 083 284 0248
Lynn@natrail.co.za

Randburg
Cor Northumberland and Montrose roads, Northriding, Randburg
082 570 9588
bryan@natrail.co.za

Roodepoort
554 Ontdekkers road, Roodepoort
072 177 6067 / 072 622 0673
Jaco@natrail.co.za

Stellenbosch
Cor Mount Albert and Bird Street, Stellenbosch
082 805 0665 / 021 883 2523
Ian@natrail.co.za

Van der Bijl park
19A Michelinstraat, NW7, Van der Bijl park
016 986 2194 / 082 921 5121
tobie@natrail.co.za

Vredendal
Bulhoek straat 17, Vredendal
064 527 2843 / 027 213 5122
Jean@natrail.co.za

White River - Rocky Drift
Cor R40 & R538, Plaston rds
083 626 7799
gift@natrail.co.za


 Documents to Bring Along